Delete a third-party group

Prerequisites:

  • Refer to Rights. Learn how to set user rights.
  • A third-party group can be deleted only if there is no third party in it. If you wish to delete a third-party group that has third parties in it, delete them first or move them to another group first.


A third-party group can be deleted while adding a third party, importing a third party and editing third parties. Proceed as follows:
1.    Click on next to the group that you wish to delete.
2.    In the Confirm group deletion window, click on the Delete button.